Good News Church

God's People,Reaching Up,Reaching In,Reaching Out


Welcome.....to Good News Church, Whaley Bridge


advent

Sun 1 Dec        10.30am           Advent reflection and communion

6pm                 Churches Together joint Advent service at Sacred Heart Church

Wed 4 Dec       7.30pm            Advent reflection

Sun 8 Dec        10.30am          Café style family service - bring your friends!!

Wed 11 Dec      7.30pm           Advent reflection

Sun 15 Dec      10.30am          Open Service

Wed 18 Dec     Evening           Christmas Party

Sun 22 Dec      6.30pm            Candlelit Carol Service

Wed 25 Dec     10.30am           All age Christmas Day service

Sun 29 Dec      10.30am           Shared breakfast and communion


CHRISTMAS 19


Click link below for the Christmas Good News Paper - or collect a paper from church 

paper3



Thanksgiving service - Toddbrook Dam crisis

To watch Sat 28 Sept service see www.whaleybridge.com

dam


Alpha - 

alpha

Details about Alpha, being run by Churches Together Whaley Bridge.





                    


All welcome. For more details email ring Rob & Cheryl 01663 750435

 

    

Contact details:

The Church leaders can be emailed on info@goodnewschurch.co.uk